News & Events

Dates for your diary

Friday 7th December- Christmas Play and Fair (Play begins at 11am and Fair from 11.45am immediately afterwards)

Friday 7th December- No afternoon session due to the play and fair

Friday 14th December- Children’s Christmas Party 9.45am start for non-Friday children

Friday 21st December- Last day of term

Monday 7th January- First day back

Wednesday 6th February- Prospective families visiting session *

Friday 15th February- Last day of half term

Monday 25th February- First day back

Friday 12th April- Last day of term

Monday 29th April- First day back

Monday 6th May- Closed for bank holiday

Friday 24th May- Last day of half term

Monday 3rd June- First day back

Monday 15th- 19th July- Non funded week

Friday 19th July- Last day of term

Tuesday 3rd September- First day back

* Please book via the following link  Prospective Family Visiting Session

 

Newsletters

We send monthly newsletters out to keep families up to date with our latest news. You can read the most recent and archived newsletters below.

April 2017 newsletter

January / February 2017 newsletter

November 2016 newsletterp1000570

September 2016 newsletter

June 2016 newsletter

May 2016 newsletter

March April 2016 newsletter

February 2016 newsletter

January 2016 newsletter